Executive Committee

Dominique Desseigne


Eric Cavillon, Managing Director, Casinos & Casino Development


André Decoutere, Group Human Resources Director


Christine Deloy, Managing Director, Hospitality, Dining and Hotel Development


Laure du Manoir, Group Legal and Insurance Director


Philippe Perrot, Support Services Managing Director and Group Finance Director


Bruno Cagnon, Operational Managing Director, North and Switzerland


Emmanuel Caux, Operational Managing Director, Hospitality


Julien Huel, Dining Operational Managing Director and Digital Transformation Coordinator


Manuela Isnard-Seznec, Group Communications Director


Gilles Meillet, Casinos Development Director


David Parre, Operational Managing Director, West Casinos


Olivier Ponthieu, Operational Managing Director, South Casinos

Barrière Boutique

Unforgettable gifts

Give sparkling moments